Recent Sermons

December 8, 2017

A Theology of Sleep

Sunday Dec. 10,  2017 Pastor John Van Sloten will preach a sermon titled “A Theology of Sleep”. The scripture reading is from “Matthew 8:23-27, Psalm 127:1-2 and Psalm 3:5”.    

December 3, 2017

Rest In His Providence

Sunday Dec 3, 2017 Pastor Harrison Cho will preach a sermon titled “Rest In His Providence”. The scripture reading is from “Romans 8:28-30”.    

November 28, 2017

Let Justice Roll Down

Sunday Nov. 26, 2017 Pastor Derek Van Dalen will preach a sermon titled “Let Justice Roll Down”. The scripture reading is from “Luke 14:1-14”.    

November 19, 2017

Let Justice Roll On

Sunday Nov. 19, 2017 Pastor Derek Van Dalen will preach a sermon titled “Let Justice Roll On”. The scripture reading is from “Amos 5:18-24”.    

November 12, 2017

Judging Less

Sunday Nov. 12, 2017 Pastor John Van Sloten will preach a sermon titled “Judging Less”.  The scripture reading is from “Matthew 7 1:5”.    

November 5, 2017

Solus Christus

Sunday Nov. 5, 2017 Pastor Paul Verhoef will preach a sermon titled “Solus Christus.”  The scripture reading is from “John 13:36-14:7.”    

October 29, 2017

Soli Deo Gloria

Sunday Oct. 29, 2017 Pastor Derek Van Dalen will preach a sermon titled “Soli Deo Gloria.”  The scripture reading is from “Isaiah 43:1-13.”

October 22, 2017

God’s Saving Presence in you DNA

Sunday October 22, 2017 Pastor John Van Sloten will bring the message ‘God’s Saving Presence in your DNA’. Our scripture focus will be on Isaiah 59:1, 65:4 and Romans 8:31, 35-39.    

October 15, 2017

Sola Fide

Sunday October 15, 2017 Pastor Harrison Cho will bring the message ‘Sola Fide’ which means ‘By Faith Alone’. Our scripture focus will be on Ephesians 2:8-10 & Galatians 2:16.  

October 8, 2017

Sola Gratia

Sunday October 8, 2017 Pastor Derek Van Dalen will bring the message ‘Sola Gratia’ which means ‘By Grace alone’. Our scripture focus will be on Ephesians 2:1-10.  

Page 1 of 29