Events

Sunday, December 10

10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Worship Service
River Park Church, Calgary
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Youth Group Meeting
River Park Church, Calgary

Monday, December 11

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

GEMS @ Emmanuel CRC
Emmanuel Christian Reformed Church, Calgary

Wednesday, December 13

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

English Second Language (ESL) Classes by CIWA
River Park Church, Calgary
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

English Second Language (ESL) Classes by RPC
River Park Church, Calgary

Thursday, December 14

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Banner Team Meeting
River Park Church, Calgary
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friendship Group Meeting
River Park Church, Calgary

Sunday, December 17

10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Worship Service
River Park Church, Calgary
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Youth Group Meeting
River Park Church, Calgary

Wednesday, December 20

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

English Second Language (ESL) Classes by CIWA
River Park Church, Calgary
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

English Second Language (ESL) Classes by RPC
River Park Church, Calgary

Thursday, December 21

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Banner Team Meeting
River Park Church, Calgary

Sunday, December 24

10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Worship Service
River Park Church, Calgary

Wednesday, December 27

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

English Second Language (ESL) Classes by CIWA
River Park Church, Calgary

Thursday, December 28

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Banner Team Meeting
River Park Church, Calgary
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10